My first blog!

Hi guys! so I kind of just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Clare, I’m 25 years old and I’m from the West Midlands. I have always been interested in make up and products and Perfume, so signing up to Glossybox seemed to make sense to me. I’ve been with them for over a year and I’ve had my good boxes and bad boxes.. But now I’ve decided to try Birchbox. I’ve heard good things so I thought I would give them a try. I’ll be showing you guys what I revive monthly from each subscription, but also I’m going to review each product after a week of testing. I’m also going to be giving you my opinions on things I use everyday and also on product I pick up while I’m out shopping. I read alot of other beauty blogs which is what made me want to give it a go myself. If you have any suggestions on products to try please let me know. I’m always up for experimenting. 

6 thoughts on “My first blog!

  1. hey there, welcome to the bloggy world 🙂 im pretty new too, ive followed you, looking foreword to seeing your future blogs ^-^

Leave a Reply

