Superdrug Haul

image

Damn you 3 for 2! You got me again! So.. While shopping yesterday I stumbled into superdrug and though, so why not take advantage of this amazing offer! So here’s what I picked up…

Max Factor All Day Flawless 3 in 1 Foundation

Boasting brand new technology it was developed for women who want their foundation to easily deliver a long- lasting professional finish, which diminishes the need for imperfection touch-ups and stops the undesirable midday shine.

The intelligent formula has three elements; Primer to hold, Concealer to correct, Foundation to finish. Likened to a spider’s web, it is flexible and breathable, constantly adjusting next to the skin to ensure a perfect matte finish that lasts all day

So I’ve been wanting to try this for a while. I tried a little bit In the shop and I was surprised that they had a shade that matched my skin tone! They usually forget about us pale folk! I’ve done a full review on this here

Revlon Photoready Eyeshadow

For endless options from the one easy compact, Revlon Photoready is at the ready! This palette features a base primer, three highly pigmented eyeshadows and a shimmering, sparkle top coat to jazz up your look. Mix and match and create a range of styles to suit any which occasion.

I’ve been needing a new eyeshadow pallet and this one seemed the most appealing. I’m not much of a funky colour sort of person, I like my moody colours. I’m excited to try this pallet out. You can read my full review on this product here

Rimmel London Stay Matte Long Lasting Pressed Powder

Up to 5 hours natural shine control with natural minerals. Helps minimise the appearance of pores

Every girl needs a pressed powder in there make up bag, and I recently ran out of one so thought I would buy a different powder to check out! Check out my full review here

I’m excited to see how these items turn out, I’ll be posting a review soon on each item. Check back soon X

8 thoughts on “Superdrug Haul

      • Well I’ve just been sucked into The body shops spend 40 get 20 off promotion too! Bloody buggers! Oh well more blog material I suppose!

      • I’m desperately trying to resist that one as well as I’ve already got a Body Shop Haul scheduled to go up on my blog in a few days. I love the Body Shop though so I’m looking forward to seeing what you’ve got when you blog about it 🙂 xxx

  1. Please do a review post on the Max Factor foundation! I’m pretty debating on buying this
    Great Post
    Amelia xx

Leave a Reply

