Soigné Nail Lacquer

image

I received this in my May Birchbox . I always love receiving nail polishes. It’s always something I’m going to use and I love finding out about new brands I might not have found out about on my own. When I opened the beautiful packaging I instantly loved the colour. It’s so me and I couldn’t wait to try it on. The shade I received was called Cerise. It’s a red with a hint of pink. The definition of soigné is dressed very elegantly; well groomed.

Review

image

So this is the outcome of my nails! Excuse my nails, had to cut them down because they aren’t in the best condition at the moment!

image

And this is after a day at work! I was really surprised to be honest because my nail polish hardly ever lasts at work!

The brush on this Polish is very flat which helps with application. The formula has a great consistency. Not too thick that you can’t glide it over your nail bed property without it pulling. One thing that annoys me about nail polish is when it’s streaky. There is nothing more annoying when you get a streak on your nails. This brushed on so smoothly without any streaking. It’s very pigmented too. One coat would do but I always like to apply two coats to make the colour more vibrant! I’m pretty impressed by this product . With ingredients that are approximately 85% of natural origin. It is also Formaldehyde,  Toluene,  Dibutyl Phthalate and Camphor free.

Conclusion
I love this product. I will be using it alot I think this summer. I’m so surprised that it lasted me all day at work! At £11 a pop it’s a little pricey, but you’re paying for quality.

One thought on “Soigné Nail Lacquer

Leave a Reply

