The Body Shop Haul

image

Good morning my lovelies! Hope your all well. I don’t feel the best this morning so I might have a bit of a pamper day to cheer myself up! Anyway… Look what I came home to yesterday. They got me again! Spend £40 and recieve £20 off! Who can ignore that offer seriously? So.. On to what I brought…

MUSLIN CLOTH
Used with cleanser, this super-fine muslin cloth helps to remove make-up and impurities as it gently exfoliates the skin.
After receiving a muslin cloth in my recent Birchbox I decided to stock up so I brought 2. You didn’t think I’d go back to my fannels did you?

POLYNESIA MONOI MIRACLE OIL
This fragrant oil is inspired by Polynesian spa rituals. It can be used as a body moisturiser, massage oil, bath oil or hair conditioner.
So as you know I’m kinda obsessed with my bath oils at the moment.. After trying out the one from my April Glossybox and the May Birchbox it is my favourite new obsession. I have done a full review of this product here

SKIN PRIMER – MATTE IT
This primer for normal and oily skins creates a smooth base for foundation. It has been designed to deter shine and make make-up last longer.
Everyone loves a good primer. I’ve never really involved myself with much of the body shops make up range so I thought I would give this one a go. I recently did a review on this here

VITAMIN C MICRODERMABRASION
Fine exfoliating micro particles and crushed garnet stones remove dead skin cells to reveal a brighter, more radiant complexion.
I’ve recently run out of my simple exfoliation cream so thought I would give this one a go!

For all of those items, I paid £20 (excluding P&P) I always try and make it to £20, it’s like a little game while I’m shopping!

Reviews of these items will be here shortly! Thanks for reading!

Did you get sucked into another of the body shops deals? What did you buy? Let me know!

Did you buy anything while The Body Shop had there offer on? Let me know!

One thought on “The Body Shop Haul

Leave a Reply

