Review: Wilkinson Sword Intuition Razor

The first 3-in-1 razor that lathers, shaves and moisturises in one easy step (just add water)! Designed with a pivoting head to closely follow body contours, a physical wear indicator and a replaceable cap.

image

I don’t know about you ladies, but I hate shaving my legs.. It takes forever, I always get shaving cream everywhere and I always end up cutting myself. But, we can’t get around it. We have to do it..I think I may have found the product to make this whole process a whole lot easier though..

Review
The thing I love about this product is pretty simple, i don’t have to buy shaving cream anymore! I hate it when you run out and you have to borrow your other halfs (don’t deny it girls, we have all done it!) it gives a pretty close shave too and the pivoting head helps around your knees especially. After shaving the lather always leaves my skin feeling smooth and silky. I can never actually feel the razor go over my skin, this worried me when I was first using it because I thought that if I can’t feel the blade it must not be doing much? WRONG! I like this because sometimes I think I shave too close and it brings me out in a bit of a rash! I’ve never had a cut with this razor either and I’ve never came out in a rash like other razors I’ve used! I just love it!

Conclusion
If you’re sick of shaving cream, this is definitely the razor for you! If you want something for a holiday which is quick I would recommend this. It’s also awesome for sensitive skin. This shaver is currently in Boots for £6.49 which I think is a steal, but the shaver heads are around about the same price which I find odd. But I suppose your paying for the soap too around the razor! I think it’s totally worth it though.

Have you used this razor? What did you think about it? Do you use another razor you think is amazing? Let me know!

2 thoughts on “Review: Wilkinson Sword Intuition Razor

Leave a Reply

