Another Liebster Award!

image

Hello ladies! I have been nominated for another Liebster Award! I was nominated by Beauty Fashion Enthusiast go check out her blog!
As I said in my last Liebster post, this award is about appreciating and recognise those blogs who don’t have as many followers and to show them some love! As well as bringing us all closer.

The rules are…..

You have to link back to the person that nominated you.
You must answer all 11 questions given to you by the person who nominated you.
After completing these questions you must nominate 11 bloggers with under 200 followers and give them 11 questions of your choice.
You must not nominate the person who nominated you.
You must let your nominees know that they have been nominated and provide a link for them to your post so that they can learn about it

So let’s get on with my questions then!

1. What are your ‘Holy Grail’ brushes(eye and face) ?

Real Techniques buffing brush. I love this one because it buffs my foundation perfectly into my skin. I never feel caked with this brush.
Real techniques Eyeshadow brush. (can  you see a pattern here?) this brush makes belnding so much easier and picks up the perfect amount of powder.

2. What are your favourite eye shadow palettes?

I’m currently using Sleek i-Divine Au naturel palette. I’m loving it at the moment. The colours are amazing and pigmented.

3. What inspires and motivates you to blog?

I like to review things personally but I also love learning from other people. I’ve learn a few near tricks from some of the blogs I read and I hope some people think my blog is helpful too!

4. What are your favourite makeup brands?

Mine is currently Max Factor.

5. What current beauty trends that you are loving or would like to try?

I would love to try the dip dye that’s been around for a while now but I’m a bit scared to try it!

6. Which online shopping websites that you shop often?

For make up at the moment is Amazon if it’s repurchases. For clothes probably Ark.

7. Do you have a bucket list? and what’s the No. 1 thing you would like to complete first?

For years my number one thing to do was go to New York and I’m happy to say I did that a year ago!

8. What are your favourite fashion styles? 

I’m a sucker for anything nude shade..

9. Top three favourite beauty bloggers and why?

Laura’s Raves
I love her blog because she posts alot of helpful pictures which i always find useful and interesting. 

Which Beauty Box UK
I love seeing all the things she receives and hearing about all the boxes I didn’t know existed!

Jess Does Makeup
I love seeing the looks she creates. It inspires me to try new things!

10. What is the story behind your blog name?

Not really a story behind it to be honest!

11. If you can pick any country to live,where would that be?

Probably America so I can go to sephora!

So here are my questions!

1. Why did you start your blog?
2. What one product (makeup/hair care product/skin care product) have you repurchased the most and why?
3. What’s your favourite Perfume at the moment?
4. Favourite high street store?
5. Who would be your dream date?
6. Which fashion trend do you absolutely loathe?
7. What post on your blog has had the most visits?
8. What’s your new years resolutions?
9. What make up item can you not leave the house without?
10. What’s your favourite junk food to eat?
11. Current foundation you’re using?

So! I nominate..
Artycraftybeauty
Just an Essex girl
Living Cheap
Texture
chloinmind
Totally Sweet Cheeks
Kyashi’s Makeup Box
Liu Live Eat
Conversations with My Mirror
Big Society Girl
budgetbeautyboutique

Have fun girls!

2 thoughts on “Another Liebster Award!

Leave a Reply

