My Empties!

image

Hello ladies! I’ve tried very hard to keep all my empties for you! I’m not the best at this so it was a challenge but I think I did well!

The Body Shop Camomile Gentle Eye Make Up Remover

This cleanser gently melts away eye make-up in seconds, while conditioning skin around the eye area

I liked this product. It’s good for sensitive skin and didn’t make my skin feel greasy but also didn’t dry it out. I’ve heard though that they have changed the formula and it’s not as effective as when I first purchased it, so I most likely won’t be buying it again.

Hollister Malibu Beach Body Mist

Almond and vanilla combine to create a warm, casual scent.

I received this for Christmas and I’ve loved it. It smells so fresh and it a lovely everyday body mist. I don’t think i could resist not buying this for myself..

Avon Clearskin Pore Penetrating Invigorating Scrub

This exfoliating face scrub contains scrubing grains to help lift away dirt and excess oil, leaving skin looking and feeling brighter

I’ve enjoyed this product. It gives a really clean and clear feeling without being abrasive. Will I be buying this again? I won’t, but only because I’ve recently brought The Body Shops Vitamin C Microdermabrasion.

Avon Advanced Techniques Daily Shine Dry End Serum

Immediately provies up to 100% shinier hair, leaves hair looking healthy and helps smooth dry damaged hair

As you ladies know I love this product and I’ve been buying it over and over again for ages. So yes, I will be buying this again! Makes my hair feel amazing when it’s feeling a bit dry! I did a review on this here

Avon Glimmer Stick Brow Definer

Easy to define and blend. Enriched with vitamins A and E

I’m not gonna lie, I hated this eyebrow definer. It was too creamy and it made my eyebrows stick together even when trying to brush them after. I won’t be buying this again. I’ll be going back to my Rimmel Eyebrow Pencil

Have you tried any of these products? What did you think about them?

3 thoughts on “My Empties!

  1. Haha Chloe is super mad at me cause I keep throwing away my empties too! I havent used the Avon brow definer but I LOVE their glimmersticks eyeliner – but the creamy texture works well for eyeliner I guess. Love this post 🙂
    Love annie x

Leave a Reply

