Amazon Mini Haul

image

I love Amazon. Not only do they beat alot of people on price, free next day delivery and even on a Sunday now! So while having a mooch I decided to check out there make up range. And I was pleasantly surprised! I’d never have thought to shop on there for my make up. Especially if you are repurchases something like foundation you know is going to be the right colour. I saw the Max Factor 3-in foundation I recently reviewed and it was just under £9! Bargain! I’ll be reordering my next bottle from there I think! I’m considering buying from them when boots or superdrug don’t have there 3 for 2 offers on, or I just need to repurchase something. So here is what I ordered!

Max Factor Master Touch Concealer Pen

Mastertouch concealer is a miracle product to give you the expert touch of a professional make-up artist. With an easy-to-apply texture it hides blemishes. It’s all down to a special skin smoothing applicator and light-diffusing creamy formula that makes precise coverage a breeze.

I love Max Factor products. My current concealer is on its last legs.. So I decided to add this one to my basket. I decided to have a gamble on this one with shade and just go with fair because… I am! Reading some of the reviews on it sounds amazing I just hope it lives up to the hype. For £5.75 it’s a pretty good price considering it’s £7.99 everywhere else!

Sleek Make Up i-Divine Eyeshadow Palette Au Naturel

Sleek MakeUP’s legendary i-Divine palettes are 12 shades of super-pigmented eyeshadow, suited to every skin tone. The colour payoff is excellent and the high-quality formulation is long lasting.

I have been wanting to try this for a while now. After the Revlon Photoready Eyeshadow palette I recently reviewed from my superdrug haul I’ve wanted to get another palette and forget about that one. Again, in natural shades as I’m not that adventurous with colours!
For £5.75 it’s a bargain again! And also it’s £7.99 everywhere else again!

Reviews on these items will be available soon!

Do you buy your make up from Amazon too? Have you tried any of these products? Let me know!

3 thoughts on “Amazon Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

