Review: The Body Shop Nutriganics Smoothing Eye Cream

image

Our certified organic range has been created for the first signs of ageing. This daily-use eye cream smoothes the delicate skin around the eyes.

Hello ladies! I hope you’re all well. I originally brought this because I saw some fine lines under my eyes which I was getting worried about! I didn’t want to spend a lot of something that promises the world, so I thought I would start on something that was for the first signs of ageing. My friend knows alot about wrinkle creams and she told me not to get something out of my age range because it can do more hard to your skin then good. So this is what i brought..

Application
Apply a small amount and gently pat into the eye area. Do not drag the skin.

Review
This cream is a brilliant for hydrating your eyes. My eyes always feel amazing after applying it. It also lasts forever. When I first looked at it I thought that £14 for a 15ml bottle is alot! But because you don’t use alot it’s lasts me for ages. I love the bottle too. The pump is handy. I only use half a pump for my eyes. As for the promise of smoothing your fine lines, mine have gone down a little, but not alot. I have been using it day and night for about 3 months now and I haven’t seen massive improvements.

Conclusion
If you’re young and want something to hydrate your eyes I would recommend this. If you already have lines then don’t expect it to do a lot. I love it as a moisturiser though. Will I be buying this again? I doubt it. I’m still on the search!

Have you tried this? What did you think? Could you recommend any eye cream for me?

6 thoughts on “Review: The Body Shop Nutriganics Smoothing Eye Cream

  1. Hey, nice post! I’m Cameron and I’m very interested in fashion, style and cosmetics for men and women. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

