The Sunshine Award

image

Hello beauties! I hope you’re all well. I have been nominated by the lovely Vicki at Randomness I Like. Go check out her blog, her nail art is amazing and I always enjoy having a nose at her posts!

The Rules

Display the award logo to your blog (see above)
Show appreciation by acknowledging the blogger who nominated you and link back to them in your post (see above)
Share 7 random, interesting things about yourself
Nominate up to 15 bloggers you admire and happily pass on this award, making sure to link their blog into your post
Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know

7 Facts

1. I’m obsessed with tennis. How people are about football in this country I’m exactly the same about tennis. I don’t think there is a day that goes by I don’t talk to the people at work about Andy Murray or Tennis. Think they are getting pretty sick of it now!

2. I’ve been to Reading Festival 7 times. I love festivals. I don’t get to go to many gigs these days so I get my fill every year! This year will be my 8th.

3. I’m a bit of a geek. I love playing games. My favourite game is probably Assassins Creed.

4. I’m a TV junkie. I watch loads of shows. Bones, The Vampire Diaries, True blood, The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, Castle, Game Of Thrones, Hart Of Dixie, Homeland, It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Modern Family, The Middle, The Mindy Project, Suits.. I could go on!

5. I love wrestling. I used to watch it when I was little when it was still called WWF and I went off it a bit because I think the story line was going really crap, but over the last year or so I’ve really got back into it. My favourite wrestler is RVD!

6. I’m obsessed with Mexican food. I go to Chiquitos that much they don’t bother asking me if I’ve been before and they gave me a VIP discount card!

7. I went on a trip of a life time last year. In May I went to New York for a week. Considering I’d never been on holiday since I was a kid and that was only Cornwall or Blackpool it was amazing for me. I’m not much of a beach holiday person i love a good city to explore!

My Nominees

twolittleowlsblog
cheapandlazybeauty
inlindsaysshoes
BlondeBeauty13
stephndstuff
JasminChartlotte
crazyknot

3 thoughts on “The Sunshine Award

Leave a Reply

