Avon Mini Haul

image

Another month another Avon purchase! I love beauty products coming to my door.. It’s effortless and the woman that does mine is lovely and we always have a good chat! So to my goodies!

Avon Super Shock Gel Eyeliner

Gel style eyeliner in an easy-to-use pencil for a bold intensive colour.

I’ve brought this eyeliner quite a few times now it’s become a bit of a staple of mine! I’ll be doing a review on this soon

Avon Anew Clinical Line Corrector Targeted Filler

Lightweight gel-lotion formulated with patented + A-F33 for Avon’s ultimate in fighting fine and deep wrinkles. Smooth over face and neck every morning and evening, and then massage on your favourite Anew day or night cream

This is my first time buying this. I’ve noticed wrinkles lately and I want to keep on top of them. I’ll be doing a review on this but I feel a product like this needs a good couple of months to use to see any results so I will keep you posted!

Have you tried any if these products? What did you think about them? Let me know!

3 thoughts on “Avon Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

