June Favourites

Hello beauties! Well, hasn’t June gone fast? I think this year has gone fast to be honest. I remember New Years Eve like it was yesterday.. Well not totally because I had a few drinks! Anyway… Here’s what I’ve been enjoying in June.

Garnier Body Intensive 7 Days Soothing Lotion

image

I’ve had this on my shelf for some time now and never got around to using it. I finally picked it up and I’m really loving it! I don’t know if they do the calming honey anymore but I know they do an Aloe Vera version now so I might pick that up when I’ve finished with this! This Lotion is made with nectar of the Faux-Acacia tree, it’s known as one of nature’s most nourishing substances. It is a natural humectant that attracts and holds comforting moisture to sooth and protect skin against dryness. It also has L-Bifidus, which helps the skin to reinforce it’s natural protective barrier, locking moisture. This results in exceptionally long lasting hydration.

Nailgirls 3 in 1 Base/Topcoat & Nail Strengthener

image

I’m really loving this at the moment. It’s made my nails grow so long. I haven’t had strong nails like this in ages! I’ve had one nail break but not even to the extent that it all goes just a snag on the side that I quickly filed out. You know me I love a good all round product too, so this is also a brilliant Base coat and top coat. What more could a girl want? I did a full review of this here.

The Body Shop Polynesia Monoi Miracle Oil

image

Another all rounder product! I’ve been enjoying using this in the ends of my hair before I wash it. Makes it super easy to wash and also when added to a bath makes your skin silky smooth. I think every bath I’ve has since owning this product has had some of this in it, and I still have over half a bottle left! Full review on this product is available here.

Sleek Make Up i-Divine Eyeshadow Palette

image

I’ve fell in love with this palette . It’s there Au Natural. Although the top row isn’t as pigmented as I’d like them to be, the bottom row makes up for it. Such rich colours and they blend like a dream. I’m gonna be investing more into Sleeks Eyeshadow Palette. I currently have my eyes on Oh So Special Palette. Full review is available here.

Thanks for reading guys I look forward to reading about your favourites!

Leave a Reply

