Thank you!

image

So I’ve done it! Finally reached the 100 mark! I’m so surprised guys, I thought when I started this blog it would take me forever to get to this point. But after just over 2 months I’ve blown past my expectations and I have all of you to thank! I was shocked because I checked yesterday and I was at 97! I’m always trying to make my blog better and add more content and change things up a bit. I’m working on doing some fashion posts as well as beauty posts because it is something I’ve studies at university and have a passion for. Again, thank you! I do really appreciate all the follows I get.

5 thoughts on “Thank you!

    • Well what I’ve found good is to use the community to its fullest! Comment on other people’s posts if you have tried a product they have reviewed or brought in a haul and link them to your post if you have. If they like what they have read, most likely they will follow! I also post alot on the companies Facebook walls, so if I’ve done a review on a Body Shop product I’ll just post it on there wall for other people to see. Gets you loads of traffic too. I get alot of feedback from the people that look after the social media of the companies too which is nice. Just get yourself out there doesn’t come without the work πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

