Review: Naobay Body Radiance Lotion

I received this in my June Birchbox. I love receiving moisturising, but it’s getting to the point now where I keep forgetting I’ve been sent some cause I have so many to try out.. But the smell of this one really made an impression..

image

Regain your radiance with Naobay Radiance Body Lotion. The nourishing effects of olive oil, avocado oil and shea butter, firm the skin tissue, whilst the presence of aloe vera offers you intense soothing . The results: velvety, comfortable and smooth skin. 99% of the total ingredients are of natural origin.

Review
This certainly does smell lemony. And it absorbed like a dream. After a couple of minutes all I felt was how smooth my arms were, no sticky tacky residue. Avocado and olive oil is amazing for your skin, so I’m not surprised that my arms still felt soft days after. The scent too I love. It might be an acquired smell, but myself personally I love it. I didn’t even want to put perfume on (seriously… And i love my perfume) because all I wanted to smell were those lemons!

Conclusion
I will certainly consider purchasing the full size product. From looking at pictures, the full size packaging looks amazing . It has a wood effect, or even maybe an actual wood top which looks so cool. Can’t say for certain because I have the sample size. You can get a full size 250ml for £12.95 here

Did you receive this in your box? Did you love the smell? Are you considering getting the full size? Let me know!

2 thoughts on “Review: Naobay Body Radiance Lotion

  1. I was really surprised by this too! I agree with the scent, it’s definitely an acquired smell but I think it smells really clean (in a non clinical way). I’m usually a bit disappointed with receiving moisturisers but this one was lovely 🙂

Leave a Reply

