My 5th Liebster Award!

image

Hello beauties! Well.. I got another! I feel so honoured to have received so many it really does mean alot each and every one. I was nominated by The Beauty Archive. Check out her blog it’s a really good read. She posts about make up and I love reading all her posts! This award is about recognising those blogs who don’t have as many followers and to show them some love! As well as bringing us all closer.

The Rules:

-First Post 11 random facts about yourself.

-Then, answer the 11 questions that the person who nominated you will post.

-Finally, choose 11 new blogs with under 200 followers for their Liebster Award, notify them that they have been nominated, and think of 11 questions for them to answer!

11 facts about me

1. I am obsessed with tennis
2. I love watching wwe. I used to love it as a kid but recently got  back into it. It’s like a soap opera!
3. I’m going to reading festival this year. It will be my 7th time!
4. I love reading books
5. I love playing games. My favourite is Assassins Creed.
6. I drink too much coffee
7. My favourite cake is carrot cake.
8. I drive a Peugeot 208 active. I love it. It’s my pride and joy. I mostly wanted it because of the touch screen! And the DAB radio..
9. I went to New York last year and I so want to go back!!
10. I’m terrible in snow. I think I’ve fell over everytime it’s snowed.
11. I’m afraid of people dressed as animals. I’m also affair of rabbits… So someone dressed as a rabbit freaks me out.

Questions

Why did you start blogging?
I started it because I love reading reviews. I always read reviews before I buy anything, I thought one day, I could do this.

Where did your blog name come from?
It didn’t really come from anywhere it was just a quick name I might change it soon.

What’s your favorite of your own blog posts?
Probably my skin care routine I did recently. It’s the first one really that wasn’t a review or a haul and I really enjoyed doing it.

How do you find new blogs to follow?
Usually though tags or people commenting on blogs I follow.

Would you ever stop following a blog? And why?
Only if someone posted something I found offensive.

What is your opinion on commenting on blog posts?
I love it because that’s why we do it to chat to other like minded beauty lovers!

Name one author whose books you will always read?
To be honest I don’t really have a favourite authors I have favourite book series. My favourite book series though is house of night.

If you could recommend one book for another to read, what would it be and why?
Probably house of night series if your into supernatural books!

What is your most anticipated read of 2014?
House of night final book in the series called redeemed.

Who is your favorite designer?
Micheal Kors. I love his watched I’m so getting one soon! And his bags are amazing.

How do you pick your outfits?
Usually what the weather is like but I never wear trousers i only wear them at work.

My nominees

A Beauty Blog
BeckInABlog
BeautyHideOut
E And Her Beauty
Anxiously Bold
Cecilias Corner
Pretty Young Thing
Sofia Belle
Life Of A Student
Sam Blogs
AmandaRobots

I do apologise if I’ve nominated you before, I try and pick new people every time but I just can’t keep track! I’ve done that many now I can’t think of any new questions, the questions I answered were good so use those! Thanks for reading guys! X

3 thoughts on “My 5th Liebster Award!

Leave a Reply

