Avon Mini Haul

image

Hello beauties! It was only a small haul this month. Mostly because I got so much in my other haul, I haven’t had much time to get through them. But I was so eager to dry out one product I needed to order!

Avon Make Up Setting Spray

image

Helps set foundation, blush and eye make-up in place. Micro-fine mist dries quickly to an invisible finish. Non-sticky formula infused with vitamins A, C and E.

I was so excited to recieve this. I tried it quickly one morning, and it works great. So excited to tell you all about it once I’ve tried it out a few more times. RRP £6 but I got this on an introductory offer of £2.50. Full review is available here.

Avon Planet Spa Blissfully Nourishing Hair Mask

image

Nourishing shea butter and brown sugar. 

This is a repeat buy for me. I ordered it on my last order, but they didn’t have any left. I thought they had stopped doing it but she popped it on this month’s order, I was so happy to see it! It does wonders to my hair. Full review is available here.

So that’s all for my Avon order this time! I’m gonna look in the book now to see what I want to order next! Might try some of those gel polishes, but I’ve has bad experiences with Avon nail polish so I kinda need a bit of a kick anyone tried them? Let me know what you think.

What did you order this month? Have you tried any of these products? What did you think? Let me know!

2 thoughts on “Avon Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

