Nail Polish tracking project

Brilliant way to keep track of your nail polish collection on the go! I know im always buying the same colour, or ones that are basically the same, am I right beauties?

A Touch Of British Sparkle

Okay if you’re anything like me and have lots of nail polish, and you always end up buying either the same or similar colours but at the time are convinced you don’t own this amazing colour, then this may be a project for you as it really does help me keep track of what I do and don’t have.

DSC_0036

View original post 360 more words

2 thoughts on “Nail Polish tracking project

  1. Great idea, i’d prefer something a little more compact though so I can always keep it with me (who knows when shopping fever’s gonna take over!)

Leave a Reply

