Inspiration Blogger Award

image

Hi guys! Sorry I’ve been away for a week or so, haven’t been feeling very well, and this heat has made it even worse! But I’m starting to feel myself again and it’s lovely to come back and see I’ve been nominated for this award! I was nominated by Nessa at That Chic Fashion Blog. Go check out her blog! This is my first award of this kind, and it’s nice to know even when I’m away, I still feel the love from you guys!

The Rules
1.Thank and link back to the blogger who nominated you.
2.List the rules and display the award.
3.Share seven facts about yourself.
4.Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
5.Optional: display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you

7 Facts About Me
1. While I’ve been ill I’ve been obsessed with the Commonwealth Games! I always get obsessed with sports easily… My new favourite sport is the triathlon!
2. I’m totally scared of rabbits.
3. I paint my nails every Sunday ready for the week.
4. When ever I’m hung over I always crave subway.
5. My favourite place to eat is Chiquitos
6.  I’m obsessed with the WWE at the moment!
7. I’ve recently started wearing glasses!

My 15 Nominees

reifylove
As Seen By Bea
Live Life Love Lipstick
Gwenllian Branwen
Once Upon A Glam
Blushing Biddies
faceoftheday7
Life.Love.Lindsey
Pretty Young Things
jennificient
dollhousejournals
liberalfemocrat
Abigail Robyn Brown
Totally Sweet Cheeks
wonderlusting

3 thoughts on “Inspiration Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

