Did you get your Benefits Instant Comeback Facial Serum?

image

If you saw my post about the Free Sample of Benefits Instant Comeback Facial Serum and entered, you should of received your sample by now! Today mine came through the post, which was a delightful surprise because I had forgotten about it! The sample was sent by Emerald Street, and is a pretty good 5ml sample. I’m really excited to try it out! It claims to instantly boost the youthful look of skin. Tired skin looks plumped and hydrated and feels firmer, smoother and energised. It can be used day or night too! I’ll put it to the test and let you guys know how I got on in a couple of weeks!

If I see anymore free samples going I’ll be sure to let you guys know!

One thought on “Did you get your Benefits Instant Comeback Facial Serum?

Leave a Reply

