July Empties

Good afternoon beauties! I haven’t had a very good weekend unfortunately! I’ve had a horrible tooth ache since Thursday which isn’t going away, pain killers aren’t touching it anymore, so I’m going to the out of hours dentists today! I hope it’s nothing bad, wish me luck!

image

So another month another batch of empties! These months seem to be getting shorter and shorter! So I think I’ve done pretty well again! It’s always hair products I always use up the fastest I find! Takes me forever to use up make up! But I’m just glad I remembered to keep them instead of them going in the bin!

The Body Shop Tea Tree Cool &  Creamy Wash

image

I did a full review of this product here. I’ve really loved using this little gem up. It woke me up every morning, and if your not a morning person like me, you need a pick me up! The tea tree tingles my skin awake. I’d definitely buy this again.

The Body Shop Ginger Anti Dandruff Shampoo

image

I did a full review on this here. This isn’t the bottle I brought in my last body shop haul, I brought this ages ago and it’s lasted so long. I have a problem with  dry scalp and this really keeps it at bay. I recently started using another Shampoo to test out and my dry scalp came back, but after a few washes with this it was completely gone. That will teach me to stray… I have another bottle of this already and I’ll continue to use it!

Benefits POREfessional Primer

image

I did a full review on this here. I’ve loved using this primer, and I’m really debating on buying the full size. Yeah it’s alot of money and that’s the one thing that’s holding  me back (and the fact I’m currently trying out Maybelline baby skin primer) but it really does work with the pores on my nose! I think it’s worth the money personally.

Avon Naturals Complete Recovery Treatment Mask

image

I did a full review of this here. I got a few uses out of this and for the money i paid it’s a pretty decent product. I still prefer my Blissfully Nourishing Hair Mask by Avon (which is what I originally ordered but because they were out of stock I was sent this instead) but it was nice to try out!

The Body Shop Vitamin E Moisture Cream

image

I used this cream in the morning before putting my make up on. I’ve had this for quite a while and never got around to using it, but when I ran out of my usual day cream I found this in a draw of things I got from beauty subscriptions and never used, it was a wonderful surprise. I have so many creams to use at the moment so I’m not sure if I’ll be buying it any time soon but potebtiobally in the future!

That’s my empties for July! See you next month for August’s empties!

Have you used any if these products? What did you think? Would you repurchase them? Let me know!

5 thoughts on “July Empties

  1. Lot’s body shop items! I’ve always heard good things about them but I guess I’ve just never had the itch to try out thru products – I mean besides their body butters! I hope your toothache goes anyway and it’s nothing serious!
    XOXO
    Veronica

Leave a Reply

