What I brought today for Reading Festival

image

Hello beauties! So, if you didn’t know already… I’m going to Reading Festival tomorrow! I’m so excited. But I’ve also left my shopping till the last minute! But I thought i would share with you what I got from superdrug!

Garnier Ambre Solaire Dry Mist

image

I’ve been wanting to try this for a while. I wanted something that doesn’t make my face look shiny. I chose this because it’s a dry mist. I use the normal moisturising spray for my body but I thought i would try this for my face this year. I’ve tried it quickly on my arm and I’m pretty impressed.

Batiste Dry Shampoo

image

This is always a must for any festival. If you don’t know about dry Shampoo, where have you been? It absorbes the moisture in your hair to make it look fresher.

Sure Crystal Invisible Black &  White Diamond Anti Perspirant

image

A must for any day, but very important at a festival! You don’t want to be the smelly one in the crowd.

Listerine Total Care Mouthwash

image

Sometimes brushing your teeth just isn’t good enough! Makew me feel better as well if it’s been a particularly hard session..

Halo Deodorant Wipes

image

Your not always going to be able to get to a shower. The queues are always stupidly long. Imagine thousands upon thousands having the same idea as you in the morning…

Olay Essentials Wet Cleaning Wipes

image

I’ll be using these to clean my face. Save my good wipes at home being used up!

Halo Handy Hygienic Wipes

image

I have some antibacterial gel too but I like to have these handy too.

Superdrug Hair Grips and Hair Bands

image

I can never find any decent hair bands or pins at home when I need one so I thought I would get some more!

Johnsons Baby Wipes

image

These are handy when you have mud splattered but your leg! Don’t want to use all your deodorant ones on Mud do you!

So that’s my shopping for reading done! I already have alot of what I need like aftersun and other toiletries… Pretty smalls post but I just wanna talk about reading really 😉 I’m probably gonna be MIA while at reading, but I’ll try and keep you all updates on my time there if I get chance! You can check out photos I’ve posted on my instagram by searching call_it_karma89.

9 thoughts on “What I brought today for Reading Festival

Leave a Reply

