My Festival Face!

Evening beauties! Haven’t missed me too much have you? If you didn’t know I’ve been to reading festival! So I’m back, and fully recovered! Took me a while to get over it, but I’m all rested and washed! So I though I would shade with you my Festival make up.

image

Avon BB cream was a must. It has SPF15 and covered those imperfections when a full coverage foundation is just too much in the sun!

Maybelline baby soft instant pore eraser kept my BB cream in place while filling my pores. Review of this item is available here

Max Factor Concealer helped me cover those blemishes and my dark under eyes from lack of sleep that the BB cream just wouldn’t cover!

Rimmel London professional eyebrow pencil is a must where ever I go! Need to keep those brows in check!

Revolution Eyeshadow palette was a bit overkill to be honest with the Eyeshadow… But I was so desperate to try it out, and I wasn’t dissapointed!

Astor BIG and Beautiful Boom mascara was amazing! Only needed one coat and my eyelashes looked awesome. So glad I took this.

Avon Make Up Setting Spray kept my make up in place and prevented me from sweating it off!

image

And this was my look for the weekend! Nice and simple. Hope you have all been well while I’ve been away!

2 thoughts on “My Festival Face!

Leave a Reply

