Avon Haul

image

So when coming back from Reading, I got a text from my Avon rep saying my order was ready! What a lovely thing to come back to. So here’s what I ordered..
Planet Spa Heavenly Hydration Hair Mask

image

I haven’t tried this hair mask yet. I’m a big fan of the Planet Spa Blissfully Nourishing Hair Mask, so I thought i would give this one a try. Full review of this hair mask is available here

Advanced Techniques Instant Repair 7 With Keratin Power Technology

image

This hair mask locks in moisture from root to tip and helps restore damaged hair. Nourish hair with this intensive 3-minute ultra-moisturizing weekly treatment.
Avon boasts
• anti-breakage 
• anti-dryness 
• anti-dullness 
• anti-split ends 
• anti-frizz
• anti-roughness
• heat protection

Alot of claims! Let’s see if it holds up!

Skin So Soft Dry Oil Spray

image

What attracted me to this was the packaging. I am a bit of a packaging junkie… I’ll admit. I like to use this before I go out on a night when I haven’t got time for cream to dry.

Nail Expert Liquid Freeze Quick Dry Spray

image

I’ve brought this quite a few times now and it’s really handy when your in a bit of a hurry if the shade you picked isn’t the fastest drying. Full review is available here.

Mega Effects Liquid Eyeliner

image

This was a new product in this campaign. I always love to try out a new product if it interests me and this one really does. Avon claims..

This black liquid liner creates an intense black line for a high impact look. Ergonomic grip and slanted tip for easy application. Goes on smoothly without pulling. Water resistant, all day wear. 

image

The shape of the head really interests me and I’m excited to give it a go.

Ultra Colour Matte Lipstick

image

The shade i picked is Matte Blossom. I have another shade of this is nude. I did a full review of it here. It’s a really great lipstick and people are really loving it in the blogging world!

image

It’s a lovely suttle pink shade, I can’t wait to try it out!

MagiX Multi Benefit Illuminator

image

I’m nearly out of my current cover up stick so this one came just in time! This liquid highlighter is formulated with special light reflecting particles to give skin a radiant and illuminated appearance. With HD Finish Complex to blur the appearance of pores, lines and imperfections.

So that’s everything! My order cane to around £24 which is amazing for what you actually get. I love Avon because you get quality products at such a low price. I’ll be posting reviews of these items when I’ve had some good use out of them.

What did you order this campaign form avon? Anything I picked? Let me know!

4 thoughts on “Avon Haul

Leave a Reply

