Teeez Trend Cosmetics Beautiful Flat Stiff Brush

I actually got this brush in my June Glossybox and it’s took me this long to actually get around to using it! I think sometimes I just have favourite brushes and I carry on using them. I’m so glad I finally got around to using it.

image

This premium quality brush allows you to apply powder and cream eye shadow with ease. A make up brush essential for your kit.

Review
This really is a premium brush. It makes doing the crease in my eyeshadow so easy. It picks up the perfect amount of eyeshadow so not to overload and leave fall out on my cheeks. It’s so stiff too so you can really get into the crease and layer your eyeshadow. The brush isn’t the softest I’ve ever used, which is strange because on such a delicate part of your eye you would think that would be an important aspect. But it doesn’t hurt or anything while applying.

Conclusion
I’m so annoyed with myself that it’s took me this long to use this brush. It gives such a lovely effect to my make up, it’s not the best I’ve used or the softest, but to recieve in a glossybox I’m happy with!

What did you think if this brush? Did you love it? Or did you think it wasn’t soft enough for your eyes? Let me know!

10 thoughts on “Teeez Trend Cosmetics Beautiful Flat Stiff Brush

  1. I got mine in my June GB too! I used it pretty much straight away because the previous one I’d been using was rubbish. I love it too, despite it feeling a bit rough and stiff compared to most 🙂 I do think the eyes are a bit freaky though!

Leave a Reply

