My Benefit Cosmetic Giveaway!

***this giveaway has now ended***

image

Firstly I just want to thank each and every one of my followers. Especially the people that I now consider friends within this amazing little community we have here! It’s nice to feel apart of something and feel appreciated for what you do. I didn’t realise when I started this blog in May that I would have the reaction I’ve had. It started out as something to do while I was going through a rough time, now it’s something I look forward to doing.

Some of you may know that a couple of weeks ago, I said that when I reached 200 followers that i would do a giveaway. I’ve been racking my brain to try and think of a product that everyone would like… But then I thought, why not let them choose? As benefits is a big brand that everyone loves with amazing quality items, I thought i would choose this one. I know sometimes there items can be a bit expensive for what they seem, so I know some people are put off buying them, like I was before I took my first plunge.

So what’s the deal?

I’ve set a £30 minimum for the winner, and it also has to be available in the UK. Obviously! It can’t be anything that contains alcohol (perfumes, nail varnish ect) because it cannot be shipped due to it being flammable. I will ship internationally, so anyone can join in. This giveaway will be run until Sunday 21st September. The winner will be picked randomly and announced Monday afternoon.

So how do you enter?

All you have to do is:
× Follow my blog so you can keep up with the giveaway to see if you have won
× Reblog this post. This bit is important so I can keep track of who’s joined in.
× Comment this post (not a reblogged post, the original!) telling me what you would like to try by benefits if you were to win and why.

Good Luck!

123 thoughts on “My Benefit Cosmetic Giveaway!

  1. Porefessional is the product that comes to my mind when I hear Benefit and I hope to try it out one day:) The brand seems amazing!! Congrats on reaching the milestone your blog deserves every follow. xxx
    Ps reblogged on telmasimplelovesblog.wordpress.com

  2. I’d love to try some of the boxed blushes, in particular Rockateur, because I actually don’t own any blushes and their’s just look so amazing, and also I’ve only heard good reviews!

Leave a Reply

