The ‘Super Fun Time Excellence Good Nice Blogger Fancy Person’ Award

image

Hello beauties! I was nominated by the lovely Bec from Back In A Blog. Go check out her blog, it’s great I love reading all her posts! I love these awards because it gives us the opportunity to find new blogs and also to get to know each other a bit better!

So here are my questions!

1 – Baths or showers?
I prefer Baths. More relaxing. And i like my bath procure like oils and bombs.

2 – Most recent beauty purchase?
My Boots & Superdrug Haul. Plural.. Ha.

3 – Read the book or watch the movie?
Id rather read the book then watch the movie, so I can be one of those annoying people that say it’s nothing like the book!

4 – Favourite makeup brand?
At the moment it has to be Revolution. Everything I’ve brought I have loved.

5 – Other hobbies outside of blogging?
I love watching tennis, but i wouldn’t really consider that a hobby… But I can’t think of anything else!

6 – Dream travel destination?
I’ve been to my dream destination which was New York. I loved every second of it and would kill to go back.

7 – Three people dead or alive you’d love to spend the day with?
Andy Murray
Alex Turner
Novak Djokovic

8 – Do you have a beauty product/item you will always repurchase?
I think the beauty product I have repurchased the most is my Avon Advanced Techniques Daily Shine Dry End Serum and Avon Advanced Techniques Morocco Argan Oil. I don’t know if I would use them forever though.

9 – Favourite TV show?
Of all time probably 24

10 – Favourite lipstick for a night out?
Anything red!

And now on to my nominees! 

The Bell Of Beauty
Life. Love. Lindsey
Act Fashionably
Randomness I Like
xolollypop
AlleyHope
Jasmin Charlotte
rachwat

My questions!

1. Night out partying or a night in front of the TV?
2. What’s your top item on your wish list?
3. Favorite designer?
4. What’s your signature make up look?
5. Favorite candle sent?
6. Book or kindle person?
7. Best film you have watched recently? 8. Favourite clothes shop?
9. Favorite comedian?
10. Who is your hero?

Leave a Reply

