My mission to tidy up my make up collection.

Hello beauties! So if you’d of read my blog How do you organise your make up? You would of seen I was in the market for some storage draws. Nothing fancy. Something cheap.

image

If got these from B&M. Not a shop I’ve been too before, but I went to quite a few places and could fine any! But alas I have some. It’s really helped me out. They were £14.99 which I think is a bargain. Or you can get 2 for £25. But I felt I only needed one.

image

So they pretty much all look like this! Full already! Each draw I have different products in. One with make up, one with hair products, one skin products and one with nail polishes and perfumes.

This has really helped me get rid of the clutter in my room, and has helped me get rid of a whole bunch of things that I haven’t used in a long time. My room looks so much more spacious now and I actually can see the tops of my chest of draws now! I’d highly recommend these If you have storage issues!

One thought on “My mission to tidy up my make up collection.

Leave a Reply

