Rimmel London Haul

image

Hello beauties! I’m so exhausted today! It was my first day back at work today after having a week off, and after doing pretty much nothing… I’m aching so much! So I recently went to superdrug to purchase a few things… Then I saw that they were giving away a free mascara if you spent £10 or more on Rimmel London products…. Who am I to say no to a free mascara! After all, I am on the search for a mascara that actually doesn’t smudge under my eyes!

Rimmel Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara

image

image

Our first ultra lengthening mascara that defies the laws of lash length!
– Length that defies limits
– Formula with Micro-Fibres
-Instant wow: Extends lashes by up to 99%
– Lash-catching brush grabs every lash for perfect separation. No clumps!

For a free mascara, how can I really moan? It all depends if it doesn’t smudge! Well.. The description doesn’t tell me that it doesn’t smudge.. Which is not promising, and it’s not waterproof either.. I think I was rather hastey because it was free. Although I do like the brush. It’s the sort that’s gonna really separate your lashes. The head is quite bendy too so you can get into the corners with them, as well as being slender. The formula look quite thick too. It’s not the blackest I’ve seen. I look forward to trying it out!

Rimmel Wake Me Up Make Up Concealer

image

Rimmel’s first full coverage concealer.
Instant anti-fatigue effect with peptides and vitamin moisturising complex. Visibly reawakens and illuminates under the eyes.Completely conceals spots and other blemishes.

I’ve read alot of rave reviews about this concealer, so i had to check out the hype. One thing I did notice while trying to choose my shade was… They don’t have many shades do they? Only 4 i counted.. I’m not even sure that the shade i picked out for myself.. Which was the lightest I could find.. Is even gonna suit my skin tone… I’ll have to wait and see to try it!

Rimmel Apocalips Lip Lacquer 

image

image

It’s the End of Colour as you know it! The intense rich colour of a lipstick, enhanced by a satin smooth shine.
It’s neither a lipstick nor a gloss… It’s BIGGER than both! LONG LIVE THE COLOUR!

I love the name of this lip lacquer! I’m obsessed with reds, I know… I really need to step away from the reds and actually try other shades! The brilliant thing about this lip lacquer is the applicator. It has a slight groove where the product can sit, so when you apply it you have maximum product without it going everywhere! I couldn’t find the shade I picked out on the superdrug website, but it’s called 307 Meteoric Matte. Can’t even find any mattes on their either!

So that’s my Rimmel London haul for you! I really need to stop buying product, it’s making a dent in my bank balance! Reviews for each of these products will be available as soon as I’ve had chance to use them all for a while.

Have you tried any of these product? What did you think? Let me know!

8 thoughts on “Rimmel London Haul

Leave a Reply

