Avon Nail Experts Liquid Freeze Review

Who’s got the time to wait around for nails to dry? Not me! I brought this in a Avon Haul, I’ve brought it a few times and only just realised that I haven’t actually reviewed it yet. I’ve used many drying sprays because and I’ve always been a fan of this one.

image

Spray nails dry in a flash. A convenient, fast-drying top coat in a easy to use spray.

Application
Allow nail enamel to set. Spray on light coat to surface dry nail enamel in only 30 seconds. Avoid contact with eyes.

Review
The product is a simple pump spray action. As I’ve said, I’ve tried many drying sprays. Some expensive. Some not so expensive. But this one I’ve repurchased. I’ve found it does just as good a job as the more expensive versions. I wouldn’t dare painting my nails without this little beauty. The one added bonus about this product is that it always conditions my cuticles. My cuticles can get quite dry, especially if I’ve removed some nail varnish before applying another shade. It does leave an oily residue on your hands, but it’s a small price to pay to be able to use my hands! The only let down for this is that is does smell rather chemically. But that’s something  I can easily overlook, since nail products don’t usually tend to smell the best!

Conclusion
I will always repurchase this as long as Avon are selling it! It comes in a 50ml bottle for £6. It doesn’t seem alot when you look at it, but it lasts me a good few months!

Have you tried this Freeze spray? Have you used any others? Do you recommend any for me to try? Let me know!

8 thoughts on “Avon Nail Experts Liquid Freeze Review

  1. This looks like a great product, I’ve been using the Sally Hansen Insta-Dri and that dries pretty fast and everyone asks me if my nails are gel so I guess it looks good! I might have to pick this up for my next beauty buy!
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

