Avon Planet Spa Heavenly Hydration Hair Mask Review

Hello beauties! I hope you’re all well. So I got this in one of my many Avon Hauls. I usually get the Blissfully Nourishing hair mask, but unfortunately they were out of stock. I can understand why, it’s amazing. I did a review on it here if you want to check it out. So lets get into the product!

image

Leaves dry, damaged hair feeling soft, silky and smooth

Review
This is a 200ml tub which lasts me around 3-4 washes. My hair is just past my shoulders, so if you have short hair, obviously it will last longer. Sometimes I have problems with hair mask. Having such thick hair, the one thing I look for in any hair products is lightweight. This certainly is. It’s alot like the Blissfully Nourishing mask, except this one doesn’t smell as amazing. It had a Olive oil scent to it. It smells nice, but I’m a big fan of the other one. Bleaching my hair leaves it damaged and dry. But this hair mask makes my hair just as soft. It makes my hair so shiny and alot less frizzy.

Conclusion
Would I buy this again? I wouldn’t be upset if they ran out of the Blissfully Nourishing hair mask and they sent me this one instead, but that one just smells so much nicer! I think if the Heavenly Hydration one smelt better, I’d probably change sides. I love my hair to smell nice, who doesn’t? and people always notice when I’ve used it. The prices of Avons hair masks are amazing and I’ve never been dissaponted with one. This one retails at £5.50 but it’s usually on offer at around £4. Can’t argue with that!

Have you tried any Avon hair masks? What did you think? Any hair masks you recommend? Let me know!

2 thoughts on “Avon Planet Spa Heavenly Hydration Hair Mask Review

  1. Wow, 3-4 uses out of 200ml?! Girl you must have quite a mane! Just wondering, have you tried the L’Oréal Ever Rich hair mask? It always leaves my hair super soft and shiny without weighing it down (I only use it from the mid-length downwards though because it’s a bit too rich for my roots)

    • I really do have too much hair! But i use it on all my hair because it gets dry and it’s great for keeping it soft. I haven’t no but I will look out for it!

Leave a Reply

