November Glossybox First Impressions

Hello beauties! So after this month’s Birchbox, I was hoping Glossybox would have something amazing too. This month’s box had another 3 full sized items, which I always love getting!

image

Lollipops Make Up Eye Pencil

image

image

This retractable Pencil provides a deep colour finish with a long lasting results. Contains vitamin E with anti ageing and anti radical action

I’ve actually never heard of this brand before. I love a good Eyeliner but I’m a big fan of gel eyeliners at the moment. Not sure if this is gel, but it’s black so that’s always a good start! And the packaging is amazing! This is a full sized item worth €14

Burts Bees Lip Shine

image

100% natural, sheer colour enriched with a moisturising apricot wax glides on lips for a sweet and super shiny finish.. So your lips shine as much as your personality.

Everyone’s heard of Burts Bees. I haven’t actually used any of their products, so I’m excited to try it out. This shade is called Smooch and it’s a lovely deep red. This is a full sized 14g tube worth £6.99

H20+ Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment

image

This oil free moisture gel delivers deep hydration with minimising the appearance of fine lines.

This is another brand I’m not too familiar with. This is perfect for the winter weather with skin prone to drying out. I’m interested in investigating how it will minimise fine lines too. This is a 8g sample, full size is 50ml worth £27.50

MONU Skincare Firming Fiji Facial Oil

image

A facial oil containing plant oils to nourish and protect whilst firming and toning skin.

I’m a massive fan of MONU Spa Warming Ginger Massage Body Oil, so I was so glad to see yet another MONU product for me to try. I love facial oils, so I’m really excited to try this out. This is a 30ml sample. 100ml is worth £26

Umberto Giannini Tousled Salt Spray

image

From cool rock chick hair to party glamour, this salt spray gives the perfect lived in texture leaving you with volumised sultry locks!

Salt spray always makes me nervous. My hair is quite dry, so I always assume that adding a product like this will just dry my hair out more. I was curling (well, trying) my hair one day and I swear I had a sample of some salt spray somewhere but I couldn’t find it, hopefully I won’t loose this one by the time I decide to try and curl my hair again! With the size of it though, full size I may add! That might be pretty impossible. This is a full sized 200ml bottle worth £6

So all my full sized items came to £24. So I’ve made my money back from those! The extras are an added bonus! Glossybox are being very consistent with their full sized items lately which is really good to see. But I still think that my Birchbox was better this month!

If you’re interested in subscribing to glossybox if you could use my referal link I get 200 glossybox points for every referal!

What did you get this month? Anything good? Let me know!

6 thoughts on “November Glossybox First Impressions

Leave a Reply

