Syoss Oil-In-Cream Repair Mask Review

I got this in my beauty swap with Reify. I’ve never used any sort of Keratin product in my hair, so this was a new experience for me.

image

Instant Keratin Boost for 100% strength & Repair hair structure deep inside the hair cell
Smoothes the hair fiber for 100% suppleness
Nourishes the hair intensively for 100% gloss without weighing

Application
As I don’t speak German, and the bottle was all in German, I kinda winged it! Reify left me a note on the bottle saying it needs to be taken off straight away. So I just soaked my hair and applied it to the ends. I worked it in and washed it off, and then carried on with my shampoo and conditioner.

Review
I’ve been using this for a while now, and even my hair dresser noticed how long my hair had gotten since she had seen me last. I find that my hair never really grows, because it always snaps off. You never notice when your hair grown yourself, but my hair dresser did. My hair does seem more elasticated, when brushing my hair and i get a small knot, it bounces back instead of breaking off. All the claims this product deliver, except I didn’t really see any difference in the glossyness of my hair.

Conclusion
Will I buy this again? I certainly will if I can find it anywhere! I’m really impressed with this. When i saw my hair dresser, the first thing she said to me how my hair has grown more then usual, so that’s enough reason for me to want more!

Leave a Reply

