A Soapy & Glorious Christmas

Hello beauties! I hope you all had a lovely Christmas. I remember saying to a few of my friends last year that no one ever gets me anything Soap & Glory for Christmas, even though it’s all over the shops around Christmas and it’s something i love.. Well this year I got some! And by some.. I mean alot! This post is just gonna be a run down on each box and what they contain and a description of each product. Reviews will be up when I get around to using them! I’ve got a lot to get through!

Your Own Sweet Lime Gift Set

image

A gorgeous giftable barrel of Soap & Glory’s take-anywhere-sized Sugar Crush Body Wash, Body Scrub, Body Buttercream and Hand Cream – all in our mouth-watering, freshly squeezed lime fragrance – plus a bonus, super smoothing Body Polisher.

image

Sugar Crush Body Buttercream smells gorgeous! This utlra-rich body buttercream is loaded with shea & cocoa butter, almond & coconut oil and a super-refreshing double-citrus whammy of uplifting lime oil and smoothing lime tree blossom extract.

Sugar Crush Body Scrub is a brown sugar scrub with a fruity lime fragrance that blends sweet lime oil and almond oil with macadamia grains and glycerin from smashed brown sugar.

image

Sugar Crush Body Wash is a lovely citrus body wash which leaves you energised, revitalised and fresh. It also features Cool Capsules to cool and refresh, radiance boosting Kiwi Water Juice and their super creamy M Suds moisture boosting Base with skin conditioner.

Sugar Crush Hand Food is a Soap & Glory bestseller, an indisputable winner, and everybody’s favorite hand cream. This rich, non-greasy hydrator comes in a limited-edition, mouth-watering sweet lime scent. Purse-sized for maximum moisture portability, it leaves hands soft, smooth, and soothed.

The Soapremes Gift Set

image

Soap, in the name of scrub…!  When the waterworks are on and things get steamy, take a break and luxuriate in this delectable collection of shower and skincare treats. Slathering it on never felt so good.

image

Clean On Me Shower Gel is a very popular pick amongst the ‘love-to-scrub-up’ club, this scrub has a bonus, built in body lotion, so you can get clean, smooth, sexy skin simultaneously.

The Scrub Of Your Life is thick, foamy and fantastically fresh, it’s satisfyingly stuffed with just the right ratio of scrubbing beads for the ultimate body scrub experience.

image

The Righteous Butter is a smooth, creamy, and velvety intense body lotion. With skin softening shea butter and aloe vera to attract moisture, some folks think it’s a bit addictive!

Cosy Socks are so soft. It’s just what is needed now the weather is getting colder. They keep my feet toasty.

image

Heel Genius Foot Cream is a soak-in foot mask marvel that smoothes and softens while you sleep.

Hand Food Hand Cream is a super-silky gorgeously-scented non-greasy hydrating hand cream featuring fennel and lotus flower extracts, which leaves your hands super smooth.

Soaper Heroes

image

This gorgeous little gift box includes travel sizes of Soap & Glory’s bestselling products, including Girligo™ scented moisturising body mist, The Righteous Butter™ body butter, Flake Away™ body scrub, Clean On Me Skin™ softening shower gel, and Hand Food™ hand cream.

image

Girligo Body Moisturising Mist has been said that sensible men have been driven to dizziness by this moisturising scented mist.

image

Flake Away Body is a Scrub is a superhero strength skin smoothing body exfoliator with shea butter, sweet almond oil, peach seed powder, sea salt and sugar. Its a spa strength dry skin body scrub.

So thats all my Soap & Glory gear i got this Christmas! I think I’ve got enough to last me for half the year! What did you guys get for Christmas? Let me know!

7 thoughts on “A Soapy & Glorious Christmas

  1. I’ve been saying that for years too! I never get soap and glory! But I got some this year as well! Although no where near as much as this! That’s a crazy amount! I’ve heard Heel Genius is good, but I’ve never tried it so do let me know! I have a friend that uses the moisture mist and it smells heavenly. x

  2. Heel genius is amazing! I lather it on and then put some cotton socks on and go to sleep and the effects are amazing! My feet are always so soft after I use it! I am also a huge fan of hand food and clean on me like most people I think, there’s just something lovely about the scent they use!
    What a great haul of products, I’m going to try that next Christmas 😀 xx

Leave a Reply

