NOTD: OPI Turn On The Haute Light

This is the start of my more scheduled life of blogging! I’m gonna be posting a Nails of the Day every Sunday from now on.

image

My first ever NOTD is gonna be OPIs Turn On The Haute Light which is received in my November Birchbox. I’ve really been loving this over the Christmas period. This picture was taken after just one application. How good is that! I think this would be great to use with some nail art with it being so pigmented. It’s a lovely shimmering silver that really stands out. I love how the light catches it too. OPI always knocks out great formulated varnishes that are easy to keep control of and their brushes are always the perfect size. The drying time is really good too. Since you only need one coat for a full coverage, it’s an ideal go to varnish if you don’t have time to wait around for your nails to dry.

What nail varnish are you wearing today? Let me know!

5 thoughts on “NOTD: OPI Turn On The Haute Light

Leave a Reply

