Superdrug Haul

I caved in and went sale shopping in December.. I’ve had so many posts lined up that I totally forgot about this haul! I’m never usually one to sale shop, I’m much rather do it from my phone having a coffee with the TV in the background. However, I had loads of time off work over Christmas and I was getting bored not working! So here’s what I got..

TRESemme Renewal Hair & Scalp Shampoo & Conditioner

image

Why Use The Renewal Hair & Scalp System? Helps nourish the scalp and renews your hair, leaving it beautiful from start to finish. With tea tree extract and sunflower seed oil, the salon quality formulas help by nourishing the scalp at the surface cellular level. The result is soft, manageable hair and a healthy feeling scalp.

I’m always looking for a shampoo and conditioner set that’s good for my scalp. I suffer with a dry scalp, and I actually got the TreSemme Nourish & Renew Tonic in my December Glossybox so I though this was the perfect shampoo to get since i had this tonic.

B Pure Micellar Water

image

This quick and easy 3-in-1 cleanser that dissolves impurities I’m a single sweep, no water required.

I’m really into my Micellar water at the moment. I’ve nearly ran out of my Boots Botanics Micellar 3 in 1 Cleansing Solution so I thought it was a perfect opportunity to try a new one out. This was on offer for just under £3 and I do love the make up range from B.

Nip+Fab Detox Blend Body Wash

image

Gently cleanse & purify skin with this detoxifying body wash. Naturally derived cleansers blend with frankincense oil & delicate fragrances to wash away impurities and freshen skin.

This was another item on offer. It was under £4 for a 500ml bottle. I thought it was a mistake since a 200ml bottle was the same price, but it was right! I haven’t tried many Nip+Fab products so again, perfect opportunity while on offer, and such a steal since its usually £15 (aparently) but I’ve seen it online for about £9 on other sites.

So that’s everything! How you tried any of these out? Let me know what you think of them! Thanks for reading x

5 thoughts on “Superdrug Haul

    • I’ve found that the body shop dandruff shampoo helps a lot but it doesn’t do much good to my hair as it’s not suitable for coloured hair and it’s made my hair a bit brassy.. Yet to use this though so I will let you know how I get on!

Leave a Reply

