Charles Worthington Moisture Seal Review

I brought this set in a Boots Haul I did a while ago and only recently got around to using it. I’ve been trying to actually finish shampoos before starting on a new one. My bathroom was starting to get rather cluttered!

image

Dry hair requires deep nourishment to maintain its fine balance of key oils and proteins. Restore your hair’s healthy levels of moisturisation with the Charles Worthington Moisture Seal range for an amazingly soft and silky red-carpet appearance.

Review
I have a problem with dry hair from bleaching it. As soon as I saw this shampoo on offer i needed to try it. I’ve tried over Charles Worthington products and really liked them. One thing I look for in a shampoo is how much it lathers up. I have really think hair, and a lot of it! I don’t want to have to use half the bottle to wash my hair properly because it won’t lather up enough, but I haven’t had any problems with this and it rinses out easily which is again great when you have thick hair. I’ve read a few reviews that say the opposite to me which i find strange.. Maybe I’m used to shampoos that don’t lather up at all! Or they have changed the formula.. It’s also great for coloured hair which is always good. Ive noticed my hair looks so shiny and vibrant since using this. It tended to get quite dull with my other shampoos that claimed to be for coloured hair, but with this it feels like I went to the salon yesterday. It’s infused with Argan oil which helps moisturise and healing your hair. The masque is a real treat for your hair, and a really good size at 160ml! I’m used to using these up in about 4 uses but I think so far I’ve used it about 6 times with another use still left. This stuff really stretches. My hair is so easy to brush after, it falls through my hair brush instead of me having to pull it through.

Conclusion
Would I buy this again? If I was in a hurry and it was on offer at the time. I got this in a 3 for 2 offer which is a really good deal, otherwise they are £5.99 each. When I buy shampoos I tend to just buy the ones in the offers, and I’ve actually brought a new TRESemme set which I’m looking forward to trying out.

Have you tried this Charles Worthington shampoo and conditioner set? What did you think? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

