NOTD: Azature Lilac Diamond Nail Polish

What can I say.. I couldn’t wait to try it! So you probably read that I got this in my Selfridges Haul in their sale from £17 to £3! And it was an absolute bargain..

image

I’m a big fan of purple. It’s one of my favourite colour, so when I saw this on offer it went straight into my basket. I’m so glad I did because it’s such a cracking nail polish! This was just one coat, how opaque is that? The formula is thicker then most polishes I’ve used which makes it very easy to keep control of, but thankfully doesn’t drag along your nail bed so you don’t get a smooth finish. There is nothing I hate more then making a mess with a nail varnish and spending 10 minutes tidying them up, and because it only need one coat it dries so fast. Perfect for when you haven’t got alot of time for multiple coats and drying time. The brush looked smaller then I’m used to when I first looked at it, but it works great with the consistency of the polish. I think I need to get more of these!

What are you wearing this week on your nails? Let me know!

3 thoughts on “NOTD: Azature Lilac Diamond Nail Polish

  1. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award! | The World of Cos

Leave a Reply

