W7 In The Buff Natural Nudes Eyeshadow Palette Swatches

image

Hello beauties! I hope you’re all well. I actually brought this palette a while ago, but because I have so many at the moment it kinda got forgotten. I brought this from Amazon for £3.99 as an add on. It was a impulse purchase because it was so cheap and I was curious about it. I’d never actually tried any W7 products before so I was going in blind.

image

I really like the case. The brush is good too because it has two different ends. All the shades are wearable too, which you would expect from a nude palette.

image

image

image

image

I’m really impressed with the pigmentation of this palette. However i would prefer more matte shades as I feel that they last longer then shimmer. I can’t wait to try these out properly.

Have you tried this palette? What did you think? Let me know!

8 thoughts on “W7 In The Buff Natural Nudes Eyeshadow Palette Swatches

Leave a Reply

