NOTD: Boutique Nail Polish – Away With The Fairies

Hello beauties! I hope you are having a lovely Sunday. Today I’ve been wearing Boutique Nail Polish Away With The Fairies I received in my January You Beauty Discovery Box.

image

When I saw the lid for this nail polish, I thought it was going to be so hard to control. I was surprised to realise that you can actually take off the chunky lid, and there is a small holder for the brush. I was so glad as large lids made for messy nails in my opinion. Makes it so much harder to control. This is a sheer nude colour that is very wearable for any occasion. The picture shows three coats, and even though I put on three coats, I was surprised at how quickly it dries! I’m very much the sort of person who likes a very opaque polish, but I was surprised how much I loved this! The formula is quite thin, but easy to control. I’d love to try out some more opqaque shades from their range!
What are you wearing on your nails today?

Leave a Reply

