20 Things Tag

I was tagged by All Things That Glitter. I haven’t done a tag in ages so I thought I would get involved and the questions are a bit different!

Question 1: How tall are you?

I’m 5ft6

Question 2: Do you have a hidden talent? If so, what?

I’m very good at loosing nail polishes!

Question 3: What’s your biggest blog-related pet peeve?

There are a couple of things. One is when people like your blog post who haven’t even read it. What’s the point in that? Another one is self promoting. I don’t mind people commenting on my posts talking about what I’ve posted.. And then asking if I can check out their blog. As long as it looks like they have actually read my post I don’t mind. But it’s the people that just don’t read it and promote themselves that annoy me.

Question 4: What’s your biggest non-blog related pet peeve?

When you make plans with someone, and it comes to the day and you text them to ask what’s happening.. And they don’t reply. I’d rather someone say you know what, I can’t be bothered and at least then I’ll know, so I’m not looking at my phone all day! Idiots..

Question 5: What’s your favourite song?

505 by Artic Monkeys. If you haven’t heard it, I suggest you check it out! One of their best songs that isn’t too known with the guys that have caught onto then since their last two albums.

Question 6: What’s your favourite Etsy shop that isn’t yours?

I have no idea what that is sorry..

Question 7: What’s your favourite way to spend your free time when you’re alone?

I’m a bit of a TV enthusiast. If I watch a new show and I love it, I have to watch it in as little time I’m possible. I also love reading.

Question 8: What’s your favourite junk food?

Burrito! I love burritos…

Question 9: Do you have a pet or pets? If so, what kind and what are their names?

I lost my cat Charlie last year and I miss him like crazy! Such a lovely loving boy.

Question 10: What are your number one favourite nonfiction and fiction books?

Anything with vampires in.. Yeah I’m sad! But i don’t really have favourites. Any recommendations guys?

Question 11: What’s your favourite beauty product?

My Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream

Question 12: When were you last embarrassed? What happened?

Can’t remember!

Question 13: If you could only drink one beverage (besides water) for the rest of your life, what would it be?

God that’s hard… Machiatto latte!

Question 14: What’s your favorite movie?

Bring it on.. Yeah it’s sad I know! I remember when I was a kid and we had the 6 weeks off at summer, one summer I watched it everyday..

Question 15: What were you in high school: prom queen, nerd, cheerleader, jock, valedictorian, band geek, loner, artist, prep?

Well everyone else called me greebo! Ha

Question 16: If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?

Definitely New York. I went there two years ago and I’ve wanted to go back ever since. Such an amazing city.

Question 17: PC or Mac?

PC. I really dislike apple.

Question 18: Last romantic gesture from a crush, date, boy/girlfriend, spouse?

One of my ex boyfriend used to buy me flowers all the time. It was nice to start off with, but then it became less special because it was all the time..

Question 19: Favourite celebrity?

Kaley Cuoco from The Big Bang Theory. She just doesn’t give a crap! When those naked pictures came out someone hacked from her cloud account.. She just made fun of it! Love it.

Question 20: What blogger do you secretly want be best friends with?

I’d really love to meet Zoella. And I’d love to be best friends with her so I could look through her make up collection, and to see if she is really that pretty in real life!

I tag anyone that’s read this to do it!

8 thoughts on “20 Things Tag

  1. Great tag! I love stuff like this.
    Bring It On was the first movie I ever made my boyfriend watch with me – lets just say I’m not allowed to pick the films anymore! Hahah. There’s an amazing Burrito place called Tortilla at Bluewater shopping centre in Kent – it sounds sad but that’s one of the things I really miss about moving back up here! 😛 xx

Leave a Reply

