My German Goodies From Reify

Hello beautiful people! I hope you are all well. I know I am with all these lovely goodies to try out! Myself and Reify did a beauty swap last year, you can read about what I sent her here, and what she sent me here and here.

image

Reify is a German beauty blogger. Her content is amazing, her pictures are beautiful and she’s a such a lovely person. So if your not a follower of her blog, I suggest you go and do that now! You can check out her blog here.

I meant to sent Reify a box of goodies as a surprise around Christmas time, but i got so busy I didn’t have the time to go shopping. It seemed like she had the same idea, because after Christmas she sent me a message asking if I had moved. We’re just lovely people aren’t we? So this is out belated Christmas! I think I’ve rambled on enough now, I’m sure you want to get down to what I got!

Artist Hair Celebration Night Repair Leave In Hair Mask

image

Reify said that she spotted this in the drugstore and it reminded her of the overnight hair mask that i had sent her. I love hair care products, I rely on them alot with my hair from all the bleaching. I love the colour of the packaging too! I can see why she spotted it because it really stands out. Can’t wait to try it out!
Schwarzkopf Essence Ultime Omega Repair BB Beauty Balm

image

This is a 7 in 1 hair enhancer with rich omega oil. Another product I’ll get good use out of! I’ve always seen Schwarzkopf products in the drugstores in the UK but never actually brought any, so this is a good opportunity to try out a new brand! The 7 benefits of this product are:

1. Intensive repair & hair structure rebuild
2. Split end prevention
3. Easy Combing
4. Shine
5. Bounce & vitality
6. Rebalances hydration level
7. Weightless effect

From what I can tell of the ingredients it contains Keratin, which is my new best friend lately!

Bebe More Melt Away Foaming Cleansing Mousse

image

This stuff smells amazing. It’s a Cleansing mousse with Papaya milk and precious Jasmine flower water. It melts away even waterproof makeup and leaves a wonderfully fresh feeling  on the skin. This product is also paraben free which is what I love to see on products. I haven’t used a cleaning cream for ages to remove my makeup after running out. I tend to remove it with makeup wipes and then Micellar water, so this will be a lovely change for my skin!

Syoss Keratin Hair Perfection Instant Oil-In-Cream Repair Mask

image

I got this in my beauty swap with  Reify. You guys know how much I loved this stuff. My hair never seems to grow because it always snaps off from bleaching it. My hair dresser actually noticed that it had gotten longer, and as soon as she said it I saw it for myself. My hair is still getting longer even though I ran out of it a while ago. You can read my review about it here. Reify saw how much I loved it so she sent me another!

Alverde Natural Cosmetics Intense Lip Balm Pomegranate Shea Butter

image

This is going straight into my handbag! At work we have heaters on and it dries out my skin and lips, so I always carry around lip balms. I really try and take care of my lips. I make it a habit of putting petroleum jelly on my lips ever night before bed to leave my lips soft for the morning. This stuff smells so amazing. It’s infused with plant oils and aloe vera to intensely nourish and smooth out lips.

Fenjal Cream Bath Oil

image

How sexy is this bottle? I love bath products. Nothing feels better then having a good soak at the end of a long day. This bath oil claims to nurture the body and soul. It contains 82% natural, valuable soya oil. It provides intensive care for the skin, leaving it feeling silky soft with a long lasting protective film.

Catrice Ultimate Colour Lipstick in 360 MATTraction

image

Reify said that she thought this would suit me, and I do love a good red! She said that the formula seems to be great, and I have to agree with her. The shade has the slightest hint if pink in it which I personally wouldn’t of brought because I seem to buy the same shades of red conatantly.. But it really suits me!

So that’s everything! Reify has really spoilt me again. I can’t wait to try everything out properly.

Have you tried any of these products? What did you think? Let me know!

7 thoughts on “My German Goodies From Reify

  1. Of couse we’re lovely people haha! It’s the thought that really counts but I hope you also enjoy using those products. Again thank you so much for thinking of me too and sending me a bunch of lovely gifts! Xx

Leave a Reply

