NOTD: Ciaté Unrestricted Glom

image

I love black because it goes with everything! I was going to do one nail with some glitter on, but I think it just looks lovely and moody just the way it is! Excuse the messiness on my cuticles, it looks worse in the picture then it did on! I usually love Ciaté nail polish, but this black doesn’t go on very opaque. It takes about 3 coats to get a full and flat colour. I think with blacks, they should be very opaque and this just isn’t. It took alot of effort to get it like this, which is why I probably have messy cuticles. However the formula is easy to control and it does dry in a good amount of time.

I recently brought a nail art set so I’m going to be experimenting alot more so I’ll keep you posted!

What are you wearing this week? Let me know!

3 thoughts on “NOTD: Ciaté Unrestricted Glom

  1. I got a black from Essie which is very pigmented, I only needed one coat for it to be opaque!
    Usually ciate are really good though, I got a nude from them the other week which I was impressed with x

Leave a Reply

