Boots Sale Haul

image

So it seemed when I got to the sale at 7am there wasn’t alot of what I wanted left! But i did see these two sets that I just couldn’t resist.

Seventeen Nail Clash Collection

image

I had been meaning to get a nail art set for a while now. I’ve always been interested in nail art, but I’d never really invested much into it. I’m quite an artistic person, so I think i would be quite good at it!

image

The kit contains 5 lovely nail polishes, two nail art pens, nail glitter, nail scissors, orange stick, nail file, nail transfers, mini tweezers, nail glue and nail gems. Can’t wait to play around with this! I got this on sale for £6.

Lacome Instyle Party Perfect Picks

image

This is one I was surprised to still see available. This was meant to be £40 reduced to £20. I’ve always wanted to try Lacome makeup but haven’t really ever took the plunge. The Eyeshadow Palette for my attention firstly.

image

This set contains a very natural Eyeshadow Palette, cleanser, eyeliner, mascara and lip gloss.

image

image

image

image

image

image

These are perfect to pop in my handbag, or if I’m going away for a long weekend. Can’t wait to experiment with these!

Did you get anything in the Boots Sale?

11 thoughts on “Boots Sale Haul

Leave a Reply

