NOTD: All That Jazz Lipstick Is Our Obsession

image

Hello beauties! I hope your all well. I’m quite ill at the moment with a horrendous cough and cold so sorry I’ve been a bit quiet lately. Not sleeping much at the moment at night so when I finish work I haven’t got the energy to do much! But i have got the energy to do my nails! I love this nail varnish. I wore it alot over Christmas because it just screams Christmas! It’s a glitter infused red which I adore. The picture shows 2 coats which I think is quite good for a glitter infused polish! It dries very quickly, so it’s an ideal go to polish if your in a bit if a rush and don’t have time to wait around. It’s quite a tough wearing polish too, which I find most glitter based varnishes are.

what are you wearing at the moment?

One thought on “NOTD: All That Jazz Lipstick Is Our Obsession

Leave a Reply

