I won the Glossybox love lottery!

Hello beauties! I hope you’re all okay. So if you follow me on instagram or Twitter, you would of found out that I won their love lottery! I always enter these Glossybox competitions and I never win. But this time i did! And I think I got the best item on offer..

image

image

image

I’ve always wanted an Urban Decay palette, so when I found out I had won it, i was over the moon. It’s always been the cost of these palettes that have put me off. It’s so beautiful, I don’t even want to use (I obviously will!) the packaging is so lovely and just feel expensive. I love nude palettes so this is the perfect fit for me. Can’t wait to try it out! I’ll do some Swatches soon and a review, although I’m sure most of you have seen many many before, but I wanna do my own cause I’m so excited!

7 thoughts on “I won the Glossybox love lottery!

Leave a Reply

