NOTD: Breakfast At Tiffany’s

Hello beauties! I hope you’re all well. I have a tooth ache at the moment which is highly annoying! Nothing I hate more then a tooth ache, and I always seem to have them, but the dentist says there is nothing wrong with my teeth.. Anyway.. Back to my nails of the day!

image

image

I am obsessed with this OPI Turn On The Haute. It’s such an amazing polish for nail art. Again, I’m still enjoying using tape for nail art. It’s just normal sellotape I’m using at the moment cut up, but I have some actual nail art tape that’s a lot thinner that I will be experimenting with soon. The other shade I have is Headline Colours Nail Polish which I absolutely love too. It reminds me of tiffany boxes. It dries so quickly and it’s such a vivid colour. It dries very quickly, and only requires one coat for a completely opaque coverage. The nail art pen is from my Seventeen Nail Clash Collection I got in my Boots Sale Haul. I’m loving these nails at the moment! I’m really enjoying experimenting more. Can anyone recommend some other things to try? Link me to your posts if you have done any cool nail art!

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Breakfast At Tiffany’s

Leave a Reply

