NOTD still experimenting with tape!

Hello beauties! I hope you’re all well. So I’m still experimenting with tape at the moment. And by tape I mean your usual sellotape! I’m still waiting for my actual nail art tape to come in the post. Hopefully it will be here soon, as in getting rather impatient!

image

Yes I’m still loving my OPI silver! I started off with Azature Lilac Diamond Nail Polish which is amazing. It dries so quickly which is good when you need to use tape. It stays so shiny too. After it had dried I covered half of my nail diagonally with tape and painted over with OPI Turn On The Haute Light which I’m sure to all know from my previous NOTD posts is a great polish for nail art. It’s so opaque so you don’t need multiple coats which causes stepping. I then went over the overlap with my black nail pen from my Seventeen Nail Clash Collection. I am loving using tape… Just need my actual stripping tape to come so I can do more interesting nail art!

Leave a Reply

