Avon Haul

Hello beauties! Sorry I’ve been away for a while. As some of you may know, my email was hacked into and they tried to take over my social media. Fortunately, I get a text when someone tries to access my accounts from other computers/phones and I have to enter the code they text me for them to log in, but the same cannot be said for WordPress! I don’t know if it was malicious or just someone bored, but I finally got back into my emails after alot of work and now I have my blog back! Unfortunately, my posts that were set to publish and my drafts have disappeared.. I have alot of work to do to get some posts up so please bare with me! I hope you can forgive my absence..

image

So I haven’t had an Avon order for a while! I felt like I was just ordering things for the sake of it (we all do it!) so I decided to tell my rep that I was taking a break! So after a couple of months off, another brochure popped through my letter box and this is what I got!

Clearskin Pore Penetrating Black Mineral Mask

image

Effective oil absorbing mask. Acts like a magnet to pull out pore clogging dirt and help leave skin feel perfectly clean and clear. With witch hazel and mineral clays. The mask transforms from black to light grey when ready to rinse.

This really interested me reading the description, and it’s black too! You can never have too many masks I say! I don’t have a massive problem with blackheads, but sometimes I will have an outbreak on my nose. This will come in useful when that happens again! This is a 75ml tube. Full price is £5 but it was on offer in my brochure for £3, bargain!

Avon MagiX Multi Benefit Illuminator

image

image

Liquid highlighter, formulated with special light reflecting particles to give skin a radiant and illuminated appearance. With HD Finish Complex to blur the appearance of pores, lines and imperfections.

I was meant to do a post on this that was actually in my drafts I was working on (thanks hacker!) but I’ve had this illuminator before and I LOVED it! Sorry about the crappy pictures, lighting was terrible! I got this in a 2 for £10 offer which I couldn’t refuse! Full review available here.

Advanced Techniques Morrocan Argan Oil

image

Nourishing serum suitable for all hair types and for use on wet or dry hair. Instant shine, smooth finish. Weightless movement and leaves no residue*. With Argan Oil and vitamin E.

You guys know I’m no stranger to this oil! I can never be apart from it! I did a full review on this product here you can check out. This oil is so thick and rich that it keeps my hair feeling soft and healthy for longer! This is a 30ml jar retailed at £5.50 but I stole it for £2.99!

So that’s all my Avon products! I’m currently looking through the new brochure now, so there will most likely be another post soon with another haul!

Have you tried any of these products before? What did you think? What have you ordered from Avon lately? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

