My Poundland Mini Haul

Hello beauties! I hope you’re all well. I don’t go into any Poundshop very much to be honest, but I’ve got into knitting lately! I was told that Poundland have some wool in at the moment so I popped in and saw that they had a make up stand!

image

So the brand is called MakeUp Gallery, which I haven’t heard of before, but you can check out their range here. Everything is a pound as you can probably guess!

image

The polish on the left is called Purple Sheen, and the one on the right is called Latte.

image

The polish on the left is a Top & Base Coat, and the one on the right is a Nail Hardener.

I’ve quickly tried the latte polish and i must say, I am very impressed with how opaque it is! I can’t wait to try them all out properly. I was quite impressed with how many shades were available! I’d of brought more but wanted to try these two out first before splurging… Even though they are only a pound each!

Reviews will be available soon!

Have you tried anything from MakeUp Gallery? What did you think? Have you tried their nail polishes? Let me know!

3 thoughts on “My Poundland Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

