Urban Veda Radiance Exfoliating Facial Polish Review

Hello beauties! I hope you’re all well. I actually brought this Facial Polish with my Birchbox points. It’s features in my post What I Spent My Birchbox Points On. I currently have £30 worth of points in my account, so if you have any ideas on what I should use it towards, let me know cause I’m having alot of trouble deciding!

image

Naturally formulated to Ayurvedic principles to brighten and balance skin tone, our creamy Radiance Exfoliating Facial Polish gently exfoliates while antioxidant-rich superfruits support cell renewal, revealing a youthful, radiant complexion. Skin softening botanicals aid skin’s natural barrier function and infuse the epidermis with phytonutrients to guard against moisture loss and support skin elasticity.

Application
Apply to wet face, massage using gentle circular movements, and rinse with cold water for a complexion and circulation boost.

Review
I’ve really enjoyed using this product. I’ve been using it for a couple of months now and I’ve been loving every day! With a delicate floral scent, I found this exfoliator delightfully refreshing. I use it a couple of times a week, and it really revives my skin. This exfoliator contains microbeads which gently exfoliate the skin. It isn’t too harsh on your skin at all, which i find some exfoliators can be. After removal, the product leaves the skin feeling hydrated, clean and very smooth. It contain Ayurvedic principles, which helps brighten and boot the skin bringing your skin back to life. It also contains skin friendly ingrediants that you want in a facial polish such as Licorice, which is used to help even out your skin tone. The ingredient that I notice the most and that springs to mind is Tumeric. Tumeric is an active ingrediant in skincare that helps many things such as acne, tackling wrinkles and dry skin as well as removing dead skin,  all of which can be seen when using this. This really has been my best friend during the winter. I don’t like to use exfoliators everyday, but when my skin is in need of a boost, this is the product I reach out for!

Conclusion
Would I use this again? Defiantly! It’s so cheap at £8.99 for a 125ml tube which lasts ages by the way! You only need a pea size to get to work on your face! I’m really ibtreeged by this brand now and look forward to trying some of their other products! You can check out their website here, along with this amazing product!

One thought on “Urban Veda Radiance Exfoliating Facial Polish Review

Leave a Reply

